Nine to contest for Miss Clarksville Thursday

Alex Lahr

Kennedy Becker

Emily Doty

Susie Dowden

Hannah Faust

Emily Mennenga

Arika Rinnels

Bridget Ross

Isabella Vance

Nine candidates are in the contest for Miss Clarksville 2014 at Pioneer Days Thursday.

With coronation beginning at 6:30 p.m. on the Firemen’s Stage, Little Miss and Mr. Clarksville will be crowned, as well as 2013 Miss Clarksville McKenna Lebeck crowning this year’s Miss Clarksville.

Read biographies in the June 5 Clarksville Star.